Contact

Here you find contact information for the organisation. You can also send an e-mail to info@gothenburg2017.com and we will make sure your question will end up with the right person. The FEI European Championships Gothenburg 2017 is organised by Got Event AB, Göteborg & Co and the Swedish Equestrian Federation.

conTAcT

event

Thomas Walfridsson, Event Manager +46 31 368 54 22, +46 706 92 40 96 thomas.walfridsson@gotevent.se
Jane Johnzon, Event Coordinator +46 31 368 54 25, +46 722 55 83 57 jane.johnzon@gotevent.se
Stina Björk Hellegren, Hospitality Manager +46 70 630 58 98 stina.bjork@gotevent.se

competition

Tomas Torgersen, Event Manager Sport +46 31 368 44 53, + 46 761 96 83 23 tomas.torgersen@ellberga.com
Jennie Ljungqvist, Event Coordinator Sport +46 31 368 44 13, +46 728 55 30 57 jennie.ljungqvist@gotevent.se

PRESS/MEDIA

Press/media media@gothenburg2017.com    

partners

Johan Pagerup, Head of Sponsoring +46 31 368 43 43, +46 707 61 18 10 johan.pagerup@gotevent.se
Emma Kylander, Sponsor Coordinator +46 703 92 12 32 emma.kylander@gotevent.se

marketing

Helena Lindqvist, Marketing Manager +46 31 368 41 38, +46 725 41 84 50 helena.lindqvist@goteborg.com
Goldie Lind, Digital & PR Coordinator +46 728554180 goldie.lind@goteborg.com

volunteers

Jeanette Mill, Volunteer Manager +46728554310 jeanette.mill@gotevent.se

Logistics

Anna Mjörnvik, Logistic Manager +46 31 368 54 23. +46 706 31 38 17  anna.mjornvik@gotevent.se

security

Åke Söderberg,  Security Manager +4631 368 43 15 ake.soderberg@gotevent.se

dslfdksöfldsl